A MESSAGE FROM JOEY LOMANGINO:

Posted: April 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

 I plan to make the website the center of our new operation. I look forward to receiving your emails via the website. I would like to encourage you to send me your prayer intentions and I will remember them in my daily rosary. Although I cannot respond personally due to volume you can be assured the ladies will read them to me. I would like to stay connected to you through the website. I will post my message here. When the Warning and Eight Day Announcement occur real time news of these happenings will be posted immediately, available world-wide, on Garabandal.us.

I want to assure you that as long as I am alive the New York Center, the “House of Charity” as the Blessed Mother called it, will remain open. Our apostolate must change to embrace the new technology provided to reach more people with the Message of Garabandal. Keep praying and promoting. Great days are coming!

In Union of Prayer,

Joey

Comments
  1. Doug Renard says:

    Joey, thanks for your faith, messages and service to Our Lord Jesus and the Blessed Mother. I ask for prayers in my return to the Catholic faith. God less you!

  2. Joe says:

    Hi Joey.
    I met you in India. I am now in Australia. have seperated from my wife. Have 3 kids. The fact that you are still alive
    is my only hope in Garabandal

  3. Mario Basante says:

    Hello Joey,
    First of all, GOD bless you for the work ur doing with the House of Charity. Please notify me when you know of 8 days before the miracle over the nine pines. Thank you in advance and may the Blessed Mother cover you with her mantle and protect you all the days of your life. I hope to meet you in Garabandal before the miracle to introduce ourselves.
    Warmest Regards,
    Mario R. Basante

  4. Francisco says:

    Que Dios te siga bendiciendo Joey. Yo de mi parte estoy totalmente seguro de Garabandal. Dios nunca miente. Animo continuemos con el Rosario diario.

  5. Kathryn says:

    Dear Joey glad to see you are well and on the Planet I think that is Important and a Blessing. i am trying to Manifest Mothers Attributes and Love in My Family trying to live only for Divine Mother. Please send a Prayer for me and please be well. Love Kathryn

  6. Glena L. Marshall says:

    Hello Joey, I learned about Our Divine Mother Mary appearing in Garabandal, last night while searching on the internet for information on Fatima, Saint Bernadette of Lourdes and Pedro Pio, and I came across the Story of Garabandal. Your Story! What a beautiful story! I never heard of this. I am a returning Catholic and this story touched and changed my heart, forever!!! In my heart of hearts I am kissing your medal. And I will continue to pray my Rosary, Daily.
    God Bless Us all.
    glena
    New York City.
    I am so thankful to our Blessed Mother for leading me to your story, to her Story.

  7. tony pettit says:

    Hi joey,
    i hope you are in good spirits and good health.
    Thank you for playing your part so admirably in the garabandal story.
    God bless and take care.
    Always in my prayers,
    tony pettit

  8. barry callan says:

    Hey joey, do u remember being in castleblayney co monaghan. Ireland. Father scahill had u there , thanks

  9. Hi Bernadette, Here’s their email address. Joey will be read the message you send him but he won’t be able to reply. workers@garabandal.us Bless you+

  10. Paolo says:

    Dear Joey, I’m Italian and in the list of the site

    were in Garabandal in 2010, 2011 (50 anniversary of the appartition) and 2012 (married 13 of june 2012).

    Me and my wife kissed the Holy Crucifix , kissed from the Blessed Virgin in the home of Jacinta.

    Now we wait our fist baby…

    In union of prayer.

    Paolo & Monica

  11. Ted Quigley says:

    Dear Joey,

    Conchita recently had a vision from the Blessed Mother according to a friend who heard it from a friend of Conchita’s. Is there anyway to confirm this? Let me know and thank you.

  12. Joey, please but please keep me well informed about everything that is to happen in Garabandal. I want to take my mother who is such a follower of our Inmaculate Virgin Mary. I hope God may grant her the wish to be there at the moment of the Great Miracle. My mother Julia is 85 and I hope it happens soon. We’ll all be so happy for you to recover your eyesight and to see Padre Pio, which is a great mistery of God. Before I forget, my father Luis needs to become a real believer. He needs to feel God inside him. Pray for him.

    Edgardo Lopez

  13. tony pettit says:

    hi joey,
    hope you are in good spirits and good health.thank you for playing your part in the garabandal story so admirably.
    take care and god bless,
    tony pettit

  14. Hi Joey:

    Please pray for my wife and and my four children. Times are real tough financially but, Our Blessed Mother will protect us. Veni Creator Spiritus !

    Also, Deacon John thank you for monitoring this blog and keeping everyone up to date on the ‘timeline’ of Grabandal ….. through little luisa piccarretta to Our Blessed Mother

  15. edgardo lopez says:

    Please pray for the good health of my parents Luis and Julia Lopez.

  16. Maureen says:

    Dear Joey my name is Maureen I live in Australia.Please. pray for my family. Do you feel the current situations in the world are leading to the warning.I hope that it will happen soon to help us all.God Bless I ask this through Christ Our Lord Amen

  17. Carol Ann Brennan says:

    Hi Joey Its been a long time and i always pray for you, I have never stop believing in Garabandal and one day you will see again,My friend Fran LLanes, we met, I was a Dancer,a Brooklyn Italian,Mother and Father from Bari Italy Pray for me Blessings. Carol Ann Brennan.

    • Hi Carol, Deacon John here: I knew Fran Llanes quite well and lived near her years ago. We both were members of the Garabandal Workers. If you go to http://www.garabandal.us/ you can email Joey from that web site. God bless+

      • Carol Ann Brennan says:

        Hi, Deacon John, I dont know if Joey still remembers me, it has been so many years and he has met so many people, I know after all these years i have never stop praying for him and i am still waiting for when Joey gets his eyes sight back like our Lady said he will, II tell every one about Garabandal, THank you God Bless,, Carol Ann Brennan

      • Hi Carol, thanks for your comment! I too pray for Joey and all the seers, especially Conchita. As Our Lady said, “It’s a grace to believe in Garabandal!” God bless+ Deacon John

  18. sandie says:

    Hi Joey I hope you keeping good. I sent some messages on your web page I do hope you got them. I keep thinking about Garabandal and was very touched to read your story. I am going through a difficult time – my brothers death is very hard for me. I lost my dad when I was young he died of cancer in his forties now even though he is dead twenty years I feel like I am grieving for him now. I pray to Padre Pio and find myself asking him for help a lot. I know I have not acted good and have been so angry inside and have not dealth with this well. O Sacred Heart of Jesus I place all my trust in you, Our Lady Queen of Peace pray for us. God Bless your Good work Joey and would love to meet you. You are in my prayers Sandie Ireland

  19. sandie says:

    Hello Deaconjohn I hope you are keeping well. Sorry it Sandie again here from Ireland. Only just wondering does Joey still meet with people. I live so far away in Ireland – I would love to be able to meet this special man. Does he meet people in New York – Just was wondering. I am praying so hard for healing and peace. God bless you Sandie

    • Hi Sandie, Joey does not do any lectures or appearances because of his age or health but maybe you could meet him personally if you ever get to New York! Be at Peace because the Triumph of Our Lady will happen soon. May the Lord lay His healing Hand upon you+ God bless

      • sandie says:

        Dear Deaconjohn, thankyou so much for your reply. I really do appreciate it and I fully understand that he is unable to do appearances or lectures. Please God some day I will get to travel to New York and get the chance to meet him. I would really love that. I will pray for Joey and I will also pray for you too – I will keep praying and try to carry my cross better. I want more than anything to feel that peace inside of me. You are a good person and keep up the good work. You are in my prayers. God bless Sandie

  20. Michelle says:

    Hi! Joey I hope you are doing good I have been reading about Garabandal and I can’t wait for the great miracle. Please pray for my husband Calvin he has stage 4 Lung cancer. Thank you.

  21. Mike Puglise says:

    Joey, I hope you receive this message. My wife and I are praying the Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary daily. I wish to be a missionary but with a law practice it is difficult. I wish to serve the Jesus and know that he will provide the way. I have the will. Pray for me and the finaces to make the change. Mike P I would love to see you whenever you will see me.

  22. Mike Puglise says:

    Does anyone have any information on pilgrimages to garabandal? I am looking to spend about 5 – 6 days there. Thanks Mike

  23. Maureen says:

    Hi Joey I am Maureen from Australia, Ilove Jesus my Mother Mary and my Father God, I am concerned for my children as they are caught up in this world what I can do for them is pray and hope . Please pray for them.Padre Pio said pray about everything and worry about nothing I believe but I still I get concerned as not eveyorne goes to Heaven.

    • Hi Maureen, thanks for your comment. Our Lady said that when we pray the Rosary, we should say: “With this Rosary, I bind my children to the Immaculate Heart of Mary.” Our Lady then said she would watch over and take care of their salvation. Here’s a link to Joey’s web site: http://www.garabandal.us/
      God bless+
      Deacon John

  24. Sister Veronica Young says:

    I am a firm believer in Garabandal, especially since I visited there with you and your group on July 1989. Have since become a Sister. Wish I could afford another trip there, but it’ll happen if and when it’s God’s will, Keep up the good work Joey. You and your family still remain in my prayers.

  25. Josephine says:

    I read the Garabandal story just over a year ago, I had never heard of it before and I was wondering if the coming comets Ison and Lovejoy could be the Warning Our Lady has prophesied at Garabandal and Akita. I hope it is, I find it exciting that we could experience such a sign from God. God Bless you all.

  26. juan quezada says:

    Pray for m baby abigail she is 3 and she was born with hypotonia…thank you….

    • May the Lord lay His healing Hand upon Abigail+

    • Carol Ann Brennan says:

      Dear Joey, I pray that everyone, just to learn how to forgive and get a long with each other,like Jesus would want it to be, The ones who suffer are the ones who are in the middle, AS always my prays are with you, God Bless Carol Ann Brennan

  27. teresa says:

    Joey,

    Please thank conchita for keeping the great miracle date a secret. Thanks so much conchita from the depth of my heart.
    it must have been difficult at times considering that you were in the public eye.

    Thanks, thanks so much!!!

    Teresa

  28. Nicholas Don says:

    Dear everyone,

    I have been following the news of Garabandal recently and i was saddened by the news of Mari Loli’s sudden demise.i hope that she has received eternal rest thro the intercession of our Blessed Mother. I have watched videos of hers and i can say that she has got a lovely beaming smile…im gonna miss her smile forever! I’m praying for Mari Cruz that our lady will enlightened her day by day.
    Thank you
    Nick

  29. Patricia S says:

    Buenos Dias Joey, por favor mis intenciones por mi niña de 27 meses Gabriela Stadler que la diagnosticaron con un Sindrome y por mi esposo Patrick sanacion del alma y cuerpo. Gracias

  30. Hugh Brown says:

    Mr. Lomangino,

    Thank you for your witness. Please pray for my company. I at times feel lost and know attachments in my life keep me from Christ. I humbly ask for your prayers.

    Respectfully,

    Hugh

  31. Luis Henrique dos Santos Lima says:

    É o Luis Henrique do Brasil. Nestes dias estou lendo o livro “Cidade de Deus” de Sto Agostinho.Percebi que quando o povo de Deus abadona a justiça e os caminhos do senhor,Deus clama para a conversão, assim foi no tempo de Jeremias(invadida por Nabucodonosor), Também assim Jesus falou sobre Jerusalém(invadida pelos Romanos) Assim João falou no Apocalipse sobre Roma (invadida por Alarico rei dos visigodos em 410 dc). A pouco o Papa Pio XII consagrou o mundo ao Imaculado Coração de Maria . e Ela clama por converção. Houve um Papa no século retrasado,que sonhou que o maligno teria 100 anos para tentar a igreja. Em 1929 foi a fundação do estado do vaticano(no livro de santo agostinho “Cidade de Deus” livro quarto cap.VIII, vaticano é uma “deusa” que preside os vagidos dos recém-nascido).Em 2029 fará 100 anos a fundação deste estado.Em 2027 comemora-se em uma quinta-feira a memória da Beata Imelda Labertini.Guardarei tudo isto no meu coração.peço orações para Madre Paula do mosteiro beneditino de minha cidade aonde adoro Jesus todos os dias(isto se a faculdade de odontologia permitir, minha esposa e eu resolvemos com quase 40 anos de idade estudar)Por favor reze também pela conversão dela (Luciana) e de nossas filhas (Lara e Eliza) e a de meus pais (Sergio e Giseli) e a do meus irmãos (Luis Claudio e Sergio Luis) e dos meus sobrinhos(Natalia ,Enso e Hugo) e a mãe de minha esposa e madrinha de crisma (Célia) e meu afilhado de batismo( Athur) e pelos amigos (Luana e Marcos) e (Aldair e Andreia) e também Vanessa ,Homes,Ingrid,Renan,Aide Adriano,Maira, Lucas, Rodrigo, a este pecador que intercede.

    • Carol Ann Brennan says:

      DEAR JOEY,I AM STILL PRAYING FOR WHEN THE TIME COMES AND YOU GET YOUR EYESIGHT BACK,PLEASE PRAY FOR ME AND MY FAMILY, I KNOW THE LORD IS COMING AND I WANT TO BE READY FOR HIM, MY LOVE IS ENDLESS, GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, BLESSINGS CAROL ANN.

      Date: Sat, 18 Jan 2014 01:54:13 +0000 To: bclosetqueen@hotmail.com

  32. jafar samardali says:

    Pray for me and my family. I will be always awaiting for the good news .

    • CAROL ANN BRENNAN says:

      HI DEACON JOHN, PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANY CHANGE. AND NEW HAPPENINGS WITH JOEY. I PRAY FOR HIM, AND YOU ALSO,BLESSINGS CAROL ANN BRENNAN

  33. Blanca Elena TORRES says:

    joey my name is Blanca & I have my aunt with stomach cancer, please pray for her, with all your heart, & have a sister that we velive is possed , my English is very poor, I hope you undertand me
    I velieve you are close to god & close to the father pio, pray for them in the name of god.

  34. Kathleen Sullivan says:

    Dear Joey,
    Please pray for my son Stephen, he is homeless and an addict, please ask Mary to intercede for him. Thank You. Kathleen

  35. gabor says:

    Please pray for my girlfirend (ildiko) and mother (eva) that my mother will accept my girlfirend. I hope our Lady help to me. I have already waiting the miracle. Thank you gabor from hungary

  36. Remember friends, I don’t know if Joey Lomangino receives these prayer requests here but you can certainly go to his web site http://www.garabandal.us/ and post them there. God bless+

  37. Joe Crozier says:

    Hi Deacon John
    I visited Garabandal last May 2013. On my return to New Zealand I gave a relic medal from Garabandal to my patient, Rachel, who had being trying to become pregnant for a some time and whose medical history made it unlikely. Within a very short time of her having the medal she was with child. She wears the medal all the time now and her new baby daughter, Grace, is strangely attracted to it. A prodigy indeed. Thanks be to God and His Holy Mother.
    Joe

  38. gerard mf says:

    Hâte d’y être et en même temps je crains tant pour nos enfants…

  39. Please keep me and my family in your prayers. Also let me know of the warning and the eighth day announcement, also Iwould like to know if I can know of conchita gonzalez and where I can contact her. Thank you for your prayers
    I would like to know how can I obtain thekissed metal? May God bless you always and cover you with his precious blood.

  40. gnee says:

    Joey, There are major signs in the heavens this year and next-the warning my be very very close. I will be so happy to see the miracle of your new sight!

Leave a Reply

