Yet again another gem from Conchita’s Diary

Posted: September 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

Glenn Hudson

Yet again another gem from Conchita’s Diary. If any of you are blessed enough to meet the Blessed Mother, don’t chew gum ! (lol). CONCHITA:When I arrived at the Pines I began to take out the rosaries I carried, and while I was taking them out, I heard a very sweet voice, the voice of the Virgin, which is distinguishable from all others, and it called me by my name. I answered: “What…?” And in this moment I saw her with the Child Jesus in her arms. She came dressed as usual and was smiling broadly.

I said to her:
─ “I have come to bring these rosaries to be kissed.”

And She said to me:
─ “I SEE THAT.”
When I brought them I was chewing gum, but when I saw her, I stopped chewing and put it on a tooth. She knew that I had the gum and said:

─ “CONCHITA, WHY DON’T YOU THROW AWAY YOUR GUM AND OFFER IT AS A SACRIFICE FOR THE GLORY OF MY SON?”

I was ashamed, and I removed my gum and threw it on the ground.

Leave a Reply

